Log in

Game Reviews, News, Guides, and Humor

Jet Set Radio HD Tracklist released, missing “Yappie Feet”

Friday, June 1st, 2012 by

A couple of days back, SEGA teased Jet Set Radio soundtrack news by releasing footage of the HD remake set to “Dragula” by Rob Zombie.

SEGA just posted the final Jet Set Radio tracklist on the SEGA Blog. Every song from all three regions made the cut… except for Deavid Soul’s “Yappie Feet” which was inexplicably excluded. Weird, considering the other four songs by Deavid Soul made the list.

Here’s your a preview video and final tracklist courtesy of SEGA Blog.

By Hideki Naganuma (SEGA)
“Grace and Glory”
“Humming the Bassline”
“Let Mom Sleep”
“Moody’s Shuffle”
“Rock It On”
“Sweet Soul Brother”
“That’s Enough”

By Guitar Vader
“Super Brothers”
“Magical Girl”

By Deavid Soul
“Dunny Boy Williamson Show”
“Miller Ball Breakers”
“On the Bowl (A.Fargus Remix)”
“Up-Set Attack”

Also including such popular tracks as …
“Electric Tooth Brush” by Toronto
“Everybody Jump Around” by Richard Jacques
“OK House” by Idol Taxi
“Bout the City” by Reps
“Funky Radio” by B.B. Rights
“Mischievous Boy” by Castle Logical
“Yellow Bream” by F-Fields
“Just Got Wicked” by Cold
“Dragula” by Rob Zombie
“Slow” by Professional Murder Music
“Improvise” by Jurassic 5
“Patrol Knob” by Mixmaster Mike
“Recipe for the Perfect Afro” by Feature Cast
“Funky Plucker” by Semi Detached

SEGA has yet to confirm a price or solid release date, but Jet Set Radio HD can be must be yours sometime this summer.

About the Author

Fade to Slack is a founding member of Delta Attack, an American expatriate in South Korea, and a true believer in the legitimacy of mobile gaming. Keep up with him on Twitter at https://twitter.com/Fade2Slack so he can justify having a Twitter account.

Fade to Slack has written 352 posts on Delta Attack

Leave a Reply