Log in

Game Reviews, News, Guides, and Humor

Full Tracklist for Just Dance 2014 revealed, franchise hurdles sharks

Tuesday, September 24th, 2013 by

You may or may not have noticed my affinity for the Just Dance series over the years. Say what you will about the series, but there’s no denying the appeal of competitive dancing against friends or cooperative dancing as a group. Adding points just helps clarify who got served, yo.

Just Dance 2014, coming to every current console in October and at launch for Playstation 4 and Xbox One, crams another 45 songs for you to sweat the night away.

Full tracklist after the jump because, really, there’s no way site regulars are coming here for Just Dance news.

·         Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) – ABBA
·         The Way – Ariana Grande Ft. Mac Miller
·         Could You Be Loved – Bob Marley
·         Isidora – Bog Bog Orkestar
·         Fine China – Chris Brown
·         Limbo – Daddy Yankee
·         Get Lucky – Daft Punk Ft. Pharrell Williams
·         Moskau – Dancing Bros.
·         She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) – David Guetta Ft. Sia
·         Prince Ali – Disney’s Aladdin
·         It’s You – Duck Sauce
·         Turn Up The Love – Far East Movement Ft. Cover Drive
·         Alfonso Signorini (Eroe Nazionale) – Fedez
·         The Love Boat – Frankie Bostello
·         Careless Whisper – George Michael
·         I Will Survive – Gloria Gaynor
·         Rich Girl – Gwen Stefani Ft. Eve
·         Feel So Right – Imposs Ft. Konshens
·         Wild – Jessie J Ft. Big Sean
·         I Kissed A Girl – Katy Perry
·         C’mon – Ke$ha
·         Applause – Lady Gaga
·         Just Dance – Lady Gaga Ft. Colby O’Donis
·         Just A Gigolo – Louis Prima
·         Blame It On The Boogie – Mick Jackson
·         In The Summertime – Mungo Jerry
·         Pound The Alarm – Nicki Minaj
·         Starships – Nicki Minaj
·         Troublemaker – Olly Murs Ft. Flo Rida
·         Kiss You – One Direction
·         Feel This Moment – Pitbull Ft. Christina Aguilera
·         Gentleman – PSY
·         Ghostbusters – Ray Parker Jr.
·         Maria – Ricky Martin
·         Where Have You Been – Rihanna
·         Candy – Robbie Williams
·         Blurred Lines – Robin Thicke Ft. Pharrell
·         99 Luftballons – Rutschen Planeten
·         Miss Understood – Sammie
·         Nitro Bot – Sentai Express
·         Danse (Pop version) – TAL
·         Flashdance…What A Feeling – The Girly Team
·         Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In – The Sunlight Shakers
·         Y.M.C.A. – Village People
·         #thatPOWER – will.i.am Ft. Justin Bieber
·         Follow The Leader – Wisin & Yandel Ft. Jennifer Lopez

I’m either too old to endure the state of pop music today, a genre that makes me rather miserable even in their best days, or this is a really weak line-up.

Not that I care. They had me at Ghostbusters, really, but seeing 99 Luftballons made me smile.

About the Author

Fade to Slack is a founding member of Delta Attack, an American expatriate in South Korea, and a true believer in the legitimacy of mobile gaming. Keep up with him on Twitter at https://twitter.com/Fade2Slack so he can justify having a Twitter account.

Fade to Slack has written 330 posts on Delta Attack

4 Responses to “Full Tracklist for Just Dance 2014 revealed, franchise hurdles sharks”

  1. I would pay money to see an online video of you dancing to Careless Whisper. That has got to be one of the most hilarious track choices ever for a dancing game.

  2. We’re considering picking this up for the PS4, but it isn’t entirely clear yet what you’ll need to play. I assume the camera, which is a sixty dollar pickup, but what else?

    The Wii U version has an exclusive mode, but no achievements/trophies. For those, we could go PS3.

    Decision, decisions.

Leave a Reply